Are you enjoying People, History, and Culture of Guyana? Sign up to our mailing list so we can email you with interesting stories from time to time!

Presidents of Guyana

Be sure to like our Facebook Page: Guyana, South America for more!

First Published: 27th of August, 2020

Last updated: August 27, 2020 at 20:07 pm

Under this heading, I’ll cover presidents of Guyana. Some of Guyana’s earliest presidents include:

Arthur Chung

Cheddi Jagan

Linden Forbes Burnham

Desmond Hoyte

Bharrat Jagdeo

David Granger

Irfaan ali

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments